University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Printing Services

Contact Us

University of Minnesota Printing Services

2818 Como Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Phone 612-625-9500
Fax 612-626-9500

Administration

Mark Teragawa Photo

Mark Teragawa

Executive Director, U Market & Printing Services

612-625-3835

m-tera@umn.edu

Shawn Welch

Shawn Welch

Printing Manager

612-625-8064

welch025@umn.edu

Dave Hoel

Dave Hoel

Plant Superintendent

612-625-6356

hoelx001@umn.edu

Printing Consultants

Joe Sobota

Joe Sobota

Printing Consultant

612-625-4827

sobot001@umn.edu

Jann Jarvis

Jann Jarvis

Printing Consultant

612-626-8964

jarvi019@umn.edu

Gary Stoll

Gary Stoll

Printing Consultant

612-626-8965

stoll004@umn.edu

Anne Moreno

Anne Moreno

Printing Consultant

612-625-1307

mcnam121@umn.edu

Digital Print Centers

Tom Lucas

Tom Lucas

Digital Print Center Manager

612-625-5097

lucas009@umn.edu

Digital Print Center, West Bank
West Bank

33 Social Science Tower

612-625-9047

Hours & Services

Digital Print Center, Coffman
Coffman Union

G-14 Coffman Memorial Union

612-625-1092

Hours & Services

Digital Print Center, Mayo
Mayo

D-104 Mayo

612-625-8914

Hours & Services

Digital Print Center, St. Paul
St. Paul

Room 8 Student Center

612-625-4771

Hours & Services

Stationery & Business Cards

Anne Moreno

Anne Moreno

Stationery Coordinator

612-625-1307

stationery@aux.umn.edu

Order Stationery/Business Cards

Order Stationery/Business Cards   

Creative Team

Shawn Welch

Shawn Welch

Printing Manager/
Art Director

612-625-8064

welch025@umn.edu

Sysouk Khambounmy

Sysouk Khambounmy

Sr. Graphic Designer

612-625-0802

khamb001@umn.edu

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Front-end Web Developer/
Digital Media Designer

612-625-7802

anderslj@umn.edu

Julie Longo

Julie Longo

Graphic Designer/
UI Designer

612-626-1375

jlongo@umn.edu

Prepress

Randy Lindorfer

Randy Lindorfer

612-626-9249

lindo002@umn.edu

Copier Leasing

Kellie Lyman

Kellie Lyman

612-625-7334

kalyman@umn.edu

Billing

Billing Icon

612-625-9500

Technology

Technology Icon

Bill Meyer

Technology Administrator

612-624-9020

meyer077@umn.edu